I’LL BE FINE

 

Rain drop

Drop top

Stress ina me chest

I’ma need a defibrillating vest

 

Imagine you had just signed up for something without knowing there was even a clause in fine print attached to it and when you’ve gone in deep, you find yourself in a vichyssoise of fine print restrictions and unuttered subliminal threats which has tossed your mind into a state of bisma bisma and have filled your head with a cacophony of ‘what ifs’ and ‘maybe I should have…’ but then you’re gone in deep with the realization that this might be the only plausible and realistic way out of the mess which your life was before you stumbled across this ‘opportunity’ and it dawns on you that you just have to take the risk and brave the storm to come out on top of it in the end so you just sit back and try to calm your flinching nerves telling yourself you’ll be fine, well I currently occupy a seat in the vehicle which is this scenario. Continue reading